Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Surface is great. I was on my lunch break they made sure I got out in time to get back to work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Awesome service. Got our QX60 from here. Took it in for service and there was an issue with the paint. They jumped on it, took ownership of the issue, and restored it free of charge. Service manager Steven was fantastic to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Amazing customer service ranging from the sales, finance, parts and service depts! Would highly recommend this dealership for all your needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent for the entire process. All areas were great. Staff was friendly. Work was awesome. I will return for further service as needed. I don't put many miles on my vehicle so I will be back when scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

My Service Providers: Chris Moore, Steven Tran, & Christian Guevara provided me with "A1-Customer Service"! The service waiting area is clean and welcoming. The complementary snacks and beverages are a big plus. If it is required for my car to be serviced for a day or more, the service department will provide me with a complimentary "QUALITY" INFINITI loaner vehicle. Again "A1-Customer Service"!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Chris Moore & Steve Tran are always friendly and professional. I always get the best, and honest service advice for my vehicle. My vehicle is always washed and cleaned after the service is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The waiting room is always clean and stocked with refreshments, personnel are always friendly and ready to assist in anyway they can. The location is great for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Reliable. easy to schedule service. friendly and helpful service advisors )I’m not sure why I have to submit 25 words. 10 was more than sufficient )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Cristian Guevara is my service advisor. He is extremely friendly and has consulted me during the service, particularly for part change which requires additional money. He is very talented and can be a lead service advisor if your service needs one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Steve Tran is the best service guy I have met. He knows what I should get and what I shouldn’t. He’s a great consultant

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

It is easy to make appointments by phone or online. Fast service at dropping off car. Service person keeps you informed. I have never had to return because a repair was not done properly. These guys really listen to you when you try to describe a sound your car is making, and then do a good job of figuring it out.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

everyone was great from beginning to end, love this dealership always bring my vehicle here for service....COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!! Thanks so much, will always come back

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. The staff (specifically Antonio and David) were extremely caring, efficient, and dedicated. The dealership is very nice and I felt taken care of the entire time. If you’re looking for a new car, look no further.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Best service location ever. Usually, I am first in and first out. Even the coffee was great. Although I live about 45 miles away from this location, their service is worth the trip. They making owning an INFINITI worth it all. I was introduced to INFINITI in the late 90s. I have never gone back. There was I time I had 5 Infinitis. Now I downsized to 2. They all got their services here, and will continue to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Steve, Chris and James are always on point and put their best techs on my Q50 so the service is done right every time. They rock!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Service Dept is above par. Chris and Steven are a big part of my brand loyalty. They make servicing my car painless. Considering having my other cars serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I love INFINITI! Chris made everything I seamless and helped me out along the way. He helped me understand what I was getting and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Bought my I35 in 2003 and have received over 17 years of professional service. I've never considered having service done elsewhere. Will bring my I35 to Sheehy for as long I own it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Sheehy can be relied upon in its Service Department to ensure maintenance and repair jobs are done right the first time. If you have a problem, the service reps listen, tell the technicians, and the problem is identified and repaired. In using Sheehy to maintain my 2013 QX-56, I have always left feeling appreciated for being a customer, have been very happy with the fair prices for INFINITI parts and service (which maintains vehicle value), and have appreciated their honest approach to repairs (i.e., if it's not needed, they'll tell you). As others have noted, the Sheehy Service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Excellent work by the service technician, he went above and beyond his duties to make me comfortable and keep me informed He should certainly be rewarded

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Exceptional service, was very knowledgeable and customer friendly . they explained every step of the process and made the whole process easy and very smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I’ve been having my car serviced there for 11 years. They are honest (recently refused to replace my battery after I asked because it was not necessary); professional and treat customers as if they are family. It is really a remarkably well run shop. I’ve purchased two cars from them and always had them serviced there - they have earned by loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Recently was in the market for a Toyota Camry. I happened to find one that I was interested in at Sheehy INFINITI of Tyson. When I put in a search request, I was called by Antonio Hernandez. I setup a time to meet with him and look at the car. What I found when I arrived was a really polite salesman. Antonio had the car ready for me to test drive. After the test drive, we sat down and started talking numbers. He knew where I needed to be price wise. Unfortunately, it looked like it would not work out. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

The entire staff that we worked with was so helpful and professional. They felt like friends helping you rather than someone selling you a car. Nicolai and Antonio ensured that we were happy with our entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Mr. Towney Townsend, was very professional he made purchasing my vehicle with ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy he's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

The best of all and my service advisor understands my problems and took care of it at once thank you guys i like how my vehicle drives now I’m a very happy person and INFINITI will be next choice again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had. I live in Delaware, about 1 hour and 45 minutes away so I wanted to make sure before I made the trip. Antonio worked with me every step of the way to make sure he found the car and terms I was looking for. He was courteous and professional. He even noticed the vehicle did not have the proper tires and had four brand new tires installed. I would absolutely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, Ask for Antonio (Jose).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Ed Tabba answered the phone on my drive to the dealership, I gave him the stock number to the Infinity I wanted to buy, he had the keys and the car ready by the time I got there, I felt no pressure the whole time I was there and everyone was all so friendly. I would and have recommended people to this dealership and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Sales Csul Towney Townsend provided me with outstanding service with handling my recent purchase of my INFINITI. My daughter highly recommended Mr. Townsend after her outstanding service provided during her first car purchase..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

I bought a used HONDA PILOT TOURING in the Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons last week. I think the experience is good. The salesmen are very enthusiastic, they tell the truth about the car and do not hide any problems. The price is fair, and the car is used well. I like this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Antonio Hernandez is one of the best. great guy very friendly and humble and ready to assist you. I left this place very happy not only because I left with a amazing car but also because I made a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I traveled 2 1/2 hours for this deal... It was well worth it, the sales representatives, Eyad (Ed), and Nikolay were awesome, very respectful and accommodating. I arrived late in the evening on a Friday, the traffic was the worst, these gentlemen waiting patiently until I arrived, and they worked out the best deal possible for me. I want them to know I greatly appreciated their time and effort in the process. I am now a part of the INFINITI family, thanks again guys for a job well. Hats off to you. Thank you, Mary G. York, Pa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Top notch dealership from the moment I walked in. Very professional staff. Salesman Ed Tabba was courteous, professional and listened to exactly what car I was looking for. End of model year so the exact car I was looking for was hard to find. But they found one immediately and sent a representative to get it. No pressure sale and negotiations were painless and swift. 5 star dealership in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Antonio Hernandez was very efficient with walking my family & I through them process of buying our kids new 2019 INFINITI Q60’s. We Loved him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

The Tysons Sheehy dealership of Infinity has a great team. I would like to thank everyone especially Antonio Hernandez from Sales. He created a friendly and warm atmosphere for my husband and I. He was very knowledgeable about INFINITI vehicles and gave us a friendly and no pressure purchase. I felt he was looking into our best interests and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered. We felt very comfortable with him. Thank you for making my first purchase a smooth one! Best, Eva Peregra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Troy was friendly and knowledgeable, helping me get a great deal on the car I was looking at. The entire buying experience was quick and easy, and I never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

I had the best car buying experience with Towney Townsend. He made sure I understood my terms how to operate the dash board and even calls me from time to time to make sure everything is fine. I will be back just to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

MR STEVE GREAT MAN.....!!! MAKES YOUR SERVICE EASY...…. LISTEN TO NEEDS AND GETS THE JOB DONE...….!! ALWAYS calls you back when needed..... GODSPEED. DEACON BAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

The sales person handled the the whole transaction with ease and with straight forward about the whole process .troy la bad know what I needed for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Working with Troy and Mina makes me want to only purchase INFINITI for the rest of my life! Troy and Mina made the decision and purchase process painless. Highly recommend them as knowledgeable, resourceful, and enjoyable to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I worked primarily with Simon who was professional as knowledgeable. I would certainly look to him with my next purchase as well as recommend Simon to others. Also, Amin Awad provided great service in financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

This was an awesome experience. My dealer Simon Scharrer gave me the best service I could ask for. I was in need to find great car fitting and able to financial good for me. He gave me the best deal possible and I felt confident how nothing was misleading. I walked in on faith that it would work out great and my prayers was answered. Everyone was friendly and made me feel awesome. I thank sheehy INFINITI of Tyson’s for their awesome service and will recommend anyone to come see them. I’ve already have people that will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Joseph Valdovinos was my salesman for the purchase of my second INFINITI. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and definitely loves what he does. He made my experience very pleasant. He took his time to thoroughly show me all the features on the new car and compared them with my previous INFINITI, gave me a tour of the service area, and kept me informed during the whole process. He made me feel very comfortable. To top it off, even after closing the sale, he made sure I was comfortable with all the features, gave me tips and made sure my INFINITI app ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Short: Sheehy @Tysons is awesome. Long: After significant frustration of using a card benefit search tool for a car purchase, I went off into the general Internet searching for my exact car. I sent out a few inquiries on a Sunday afternoon, including to Sheehy. As I would expect, I got prompt reply from many, but I also got the early reply I was looking for from Sheehy Tysons, specifically from David W; they had my exact vehicle. To give them additional 1000% credit, I gave them a crazy curve ball for which they knocked it out of the park. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I get the feeling of driving a new car every day with my QX60. you need to try it for yourself. You will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Every interaction with the staff at this dealership was positive. Beginning with going to get the vahicle I was interested in (at another dealership) to performing some cosmetic repairs not previously done- they made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I looked for the perfect car and value for my wife and found both! I looked across the country for a hagane blue INFINITI QX50 with low miles and all the features I was looking for. Only three were available anywhere and after discussing a deal with Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons salespeople I trusted their judgment and word to me and took a train over 200 miles to come see and purchase the car. My salesman Joe Valdovinos was excellent and caring to ensure I was well served. Everyone was helpful and straightforward with me explaining my options payment options. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I had a awesome experience purchasing my Infinity QX30 at Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons Corner, VA. From the moment that I entered the establishment, I was greeted and assistance was offered. The lot and the showroom were pristine and the employees were polite (not pushy like some sales people at other dealers). Simon was my sales associate, he was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I came to purchase . Simon was patient and he answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns that I had. He made me feel welcomed and was gracious. The overall process was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

A luxury brand starting with the human experience. Steve went out of his way to contact another dealership on my behalf (over an hour of being on holds and call backs). I choose a luxury brand for a reason. Steve has brought that reason full circle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Easy going, not pushy. Listened well and went after exactly what I wanted. If all sales persons were this relaxed. Enjoyed my time and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I dislike buying new cars and dealing with all the sales, but I have to say that I would do it all again with Nikolay Mursin. He is knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Thank you SHEEHY INFINITI for the excellent customer service and working with Joe Valdovinos. Found my new dream car, felt very comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Nikolay did his best to get me in the right vehicle. He was very friendly and accommodating. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles we viewed and drove. Jason and Anton were professional and friendly, their financing bank was able to get me a lower interest rate then my bank and offered a good trade in price for my INFINITI G35. Anton was thorough in his descriptions of additional services and provide copies of document via softcopy and/or hardcopy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

We were very happy with Simon's assistance in helping us select the previously owned vehicle we purchased this month. He has incredible depth of knowledge of all Nissan products, which I'd expect, but he surprised me with his knowledge of the entire auto industry. He must put in significant time and effort to keep current with the state of the art and new trends in automotive technology. He's also very personable and worked tirelessly to help us find the right vehicle for our needs - at the right price. I don't know how many test drives ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

What a tremendous s sales experience. Literally this is the best and most positive experience I have ever had. Nikolay was like talking to a neighbor I had known for years. He worked with us since my wife has chemical sensitivities and drove the 2109 QX60 off the showroom floor to outside where she could conduct an objective smell assessment. He achieved the price I was looking for as well as provided incredible customer service. He helped me turn in my rental car across the street and then ensured I was aware of how all systems operated. Thanks so much for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I would highly recommend going to this dealership and talking to Antonio Hernandez. He got me a great deal on the QX 60. Really appreciate his help and the extra effort he put in to make the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

I came from the Tidewater area (3 hours away) to purchase specific vehicle. I was helped by Joey Valdovinos. He was straight to the point, professional, and kind. He even personally brought my car over 160 miles to me. Thanks Joey..you are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Went in seeing they have a lot of specials for the holidays. Called and talked with Simon to test drive a new QX50. Showed up the next day at our time and he had the car ready to go. Took it for a test drive and talked me through the options and what made the car stand out from others. Talked with him and Moses about a deal and they worked with me over Thanksgiving to get the deal I felt comfortable with. No pressure and very friendly. I would for sure recommend Simon and Moses to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

This was the best experience I had at a car dealership! Excellent customer service, the salesman, Nicholay was prepared and ready for me when I walked through the door to test drive the vehicle. I test drove, completed paperwork (computerized paperwork) they have gone green) in less than 2 hrs, with keys in my hand! 5 stars Nickolay---ask for him and you wont be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I reached out to a salesman at Sheehy Infinity of Tysons, Towney Townsend and he worked with me the whole time. He took the time and was able to find the vehicle that I was interested in. He took me for a test ride in a few different trim packages of the same make and model vehicle, so that I could make an informed decision on which vehicle would best suit me. I appreciated his patients and being there to willingly answer all the questions that I had. He walked me through the whole vehicle buying process and then some. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

With very few words but with lots of Thanks to Nikolay Mursin. My experience was wonderful and especially with my children. You had treats for the kids and you were very patient. Nice Car !! I am very very Happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Joseph was absolutely great. Before coming in I talked with him and we went over my budget and what I was looking for in a car. When I arrived he already had a list of cars based off what we talked about and from that list I found the car I wanted. Under my budget and with everything I was looking for in a car. Joseph's customer service made the entire process of buying a car so smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Mr. Slater was very knowledgeable and courteous and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I have bought many cars in my life but this experience rates at the top. He was very professional and if I lived in the area I would be a repeat customer.I plan on recommending Mr. Slater to a few friends I have in the D.C. area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I purchased a vehicle in September 2018 from this dealership and I cannot express how smooth my process was. All of this due to the outstanding customer service provided by my salesperson Troy LaBad. Troy went out of his way to offer assistance and as a result of the exceptional service, I ended up purchasing a vehicle when my purpose for being there was just as a service appt on another vehicle. Troy was very candid and honest and because of this, it was easy to trust him throughout the process. At no point did I ever feel like I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

The whole process was great from start to finish!! The best car buying experience in the many vehicles I have purchased ones the years. Mr. Simon Schaffer was very knowledgeable of the car that I was interested in buying. Great Communication with the whole team at Tyson INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews. I recently bought a 2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0t from Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons Corner and the experience was incredible. My salesperson, Nikolay Mursin helped provide me everything I was looking for. He was upfront and honest about everything and went out of his way to make sure all of my needs were met. If you are shopping for an INFINITI, then I would strongly recommend you check them out and ask for Nicolay. You can't go wrong with this dealership. 5 STARS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

The salesmen at Sheehy INFINITI went above and beyond my expectations. They were very helpful first over the phone and email, providing me initial information to help me narrow my decision before coming into the store. Once there, I had prompt service and their undivided attention. They honored their pricing discussed and helped me get the best car at the best rate. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I needed to trade in my car and purchase an affordable used car. Richard Slater took all my specs for another car and was able to accommodate my needs and kept me at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Great group of guys that try their best to help you. They all make you feel very welcome. Over all, it’s just an awesome place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Joseph was our sales associate when we recently bought our new GX50. He was extremely personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as all the others we looked at. He displayed great patience with us, and never tried to pressure us into any one vehicle. He was able to identify vehicles that matched our requirements exactly. He was a pleasure to work with, and this was one of the best car-buying experiences we have ever had. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Before coming to Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons I spoke to Troy about exactly what I was looking for. My situation was unique in that my other INFINITI was totaled in an accident a few days earlier and I wanted to get another one just like it. Once at the dealer, Troy was able to assist me in getting exactly what I wanted and he answered all my questions. Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons worked to get me rolling out of there with the vehicle I wanted in record time. They even assisted me in dropping off my rental. Great staff and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

This was by far my best experience ever in a car dealership. They seemed interested in fulfilling MY needs rather than just selling a vehicle. Which, if you want my business in the future, is essential. After some communication online, I arrived at the dealership, was greeted pleasantly by Jason Baker who set me up with Richard Slater who helped me through the entire process. Richard was able to put me at ease, show me the options between buying used, buying new or leasing. Both Jason and Richard were of great help in choosing the best option for me. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Made the decision to get a car while on vacation in Virginia from NYC. I contacted the dealership two days in advance and luckily the car I wanted the most was still there on the day I arrived. I got a used car in great condition and drove it from Virginia back to New York City, no problem. The service I received from Richard Slater was professional, welcoming and extremely accommodating. It was the best decision I made and I highly recommend both the dealership and Richard!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Worked with both Joe Valdovinos and Jason Baker...OUTSTANDING!!!! Found the vehicle I wanted, was on the road to Sheehy from NC the next day, drove away in it in less than 24 hours start-to-finish. These guys were fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Joe Valdovinos was friendly from the first phone call. My wife and I traveled from the Baltimore area to buy our perfect car. I appreciate his knowledge concerning the vehicle I bought. Our deal was quick and to the point. At the end we both had smiles. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable, thorough, and made the whole process enjoyable. I highly recommend both of them. Anton got me an interest rate lower than my credit union offered. Towney was first class all the way and did whatever was necessary, accommodated me and my expectations, and has been readily available for all follow-up questions/concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Just purchased a new Q50 from Sheehy and it was the best experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle. Joe V., Moses and Anton were easy to work with, diligent, helpful and fast. I strongly recommend working with Joe if you are in the market for a new or used INFINITI.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

My experience with Sheehy was greatly enhanced by the warm and intelligent advice I received from Richard Slater. Richard is not a pushy salesman, but a guide to help you make the right choice. I was buying a car for my daughter so I had high expectations. Sheehy was above my expectations. Overall, I recommend Sheehy INFINITI at Tysons for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

I was in the market for a new vehicle for a few months before I came across mine at Sheehy infinity. My sales person Joseph V and the sales manager Jason were the best. They were very knowledgeable and made the whole process a breeze. Joe even fought to get me a very low interest rate because I was a first time buyer and he wanted me to have a good experience. I drove all the way from Pittsburgh and couldn’t be more happy with my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

I was in the market for a new vehicle for a few months before I came across mine at Sheehy infinity. My sales person Joseph V and the sales manager Jason were the best. They were very knowledgeable and made the whole process a breeze. Joe even fought to get me a very low interest rate because I was a first time buyer and he wanted me to have a good experience. I drove all the way from Pittsburgh and couldn’t be more happy with my buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Joe had helped me with my first car purchase and everything went smoother than I thought. He really helped me through the process and was really keen on helping me and following up with my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I cannot speak highly enough about my salesperson, Troy. I recently bought a used minivan from Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons, and I can tell you that Troy sold me that vehicle not Sheehy. He has a winning personality and made the car-buying process as easy as possible. He is truly an asset to that company. In our first phone call to discuss the vehicle, I complained about not liking the car-buying process. Troy pledged at that moment to make it painless for me, and he delivered on his promise. He was responsive to every call and text, patient when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Wife and I were looking to buy Infinity QX60. We went to Sheehy's, and Joe welcomed us. He was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. He made the entire process of buying the car very smooth and easy. We are pleased with our new car, and I wish him all the best. Great Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

After test-driving nearly every large 7-seater on the market, I was pleasantly surprised by how the GX60 met all of my needs - 3rd row large enough for children over 10 years of age, ease of entry into 3rd row, usable trunk space with third row up, helpful driver assist features (side cameras, etc.) and comfort. It's also not too large for city driving and parking. I was also pleased by the dealership's customer service, especially the service I received from Richard Slater. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for and made sure that I understood all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I recently purchase a used Kia Sportage from Sheehy Tysons. Joe Valdovinos was easy to work with on viewing and driving the vehicle and providing answers to all questions that I posed to him. Joe worked diligently to provide an out the door price that fit my budget and ensured that a new radio antenna was provided to replace the broken one on the vehicle. i would gladly work with Joe again in any future vehcile purchase that I may untertake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Nasser Bakhtar at Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons was exceptional. I indicated my interest in a used vehicle and he contacted me to setup a time to drive it. When I came in, the car was waiting for me to drive. He also indulged me in driving another car as a comparison. During the sales process he was transparent about the pricing and what was factored into the cost. Since I had been at the dealership for a few hours over lunchtime, he even offered me some pizza for lunch! Since my purchase he has followed up a number of times ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

After car shopping all day at Range Rover in Tyson thinking my experience would be easy it was horrible I was ready to give up so my husband decided to go to infinite and we were immediately welcome and they accepted both of our trade ins and we received multiple discounts. I was very pleased with my black QX 60 fully loaded 2018. It completed me and my family needs. Thanks Troy leband

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

Located a rare V6 Nissan Altima used car on the internet, and was a walk-in at Sheehy INFINITI. Joe Valdovinos was the salesman on duty at the time and we were lucky to have him help us. Unlike so many sales people, Joe was genuinely enthusiastic about his job and authentic in the way he talked and acted. He was knowledgeable, had all the info about the car at his fingertips or was able to locate it quickly, and was not afraid to share his own views about the car's pluses and minuses. The selling price was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I had a wonderful time working with Nikolay Mursin at Sheehy. They were very accommodating and professional. They were a joy to work with and made the whole process painless, which isn't what I've experienced at other dealerships. I highly recommend the Nikolay and the other folks at Sheehy. I adore my new INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I leased a 2018 QX30 from Sheehy and was extremely impressed with my salesperson, Troy LaBad. From his initial approach in the parking lot mere seconds after I started walking from my car towards the entrance of the showroom until we hugged goodbye (yes, you read that right) at the same spot before I drove off in my new car, Mr. LaBad made the whole time feel like it was about me. He asked questions to understand what I wanted in a new vehicle and where my concerns were. He then worked with his GM to address them and get me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Mr. Slater was very helpful with the purchase of a used car from Sheehy Inifiniti of Tysons. He was prompt, efficient, and handled the sale with professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Richard Slater is an informed salesman and treats his customers with respect. I had a positive experience overall at Sheehy in Tysons, and would return to deal with Richard again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We were just test driving used cars we had found through internet searches. We had no intention to buy a car just yet because we don't turn in our currently leased vehicle until August. Sheehy in Tysons was our last stop of the day. That's when we met Richard Slater. He showed us the car we had found on the internet site and it was OK. Then he said another car had just come in the day before. It hadn't even been cleaned up yet. But, it was too good a deal not to consider. Four years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

I came up to Tyson's Corner late on a weeknight to test drive a car. Troy was accommodating, friendly and encouraged me to ask all of my questions. He was frank and forthcoming with useful information. We really appreciated his help and felt like we were in good hands. Thanks, Troy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Joseph Valdovinos is a fantastic sales man. He really went the extra mile to accommodate all of my needs. When I purchased my vehicle I was coming from PA. He was able to get me approved and have me travel out in less than 24 hours to pick up the car. He is very trustworthy, relatable, and upfront. He did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I bought a 2017 Q70 and Nikolai was great! I'm a very demanding customer and he took good care of me. I will definitely go back to Nikolai at Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

We had a very good experience with the sales and the finance staff, and ended up with a nice vehicle for the next 3 years. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I was pleased with the customer service. Joseph was very polite and answered all my questions. I was also happy with the time for all the process to purchase my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I actually enjoyed my visit to a showroom! Nikolay Mursin and the Sales Manager, Neil, were both responsive and helpful. I got everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Highly recommend David WASKIEWICZ for his superb customer service, honesty, and helpfulness throughout the buying process. He truly is one of the best car salesmen in the DMV area! My wife and I were looking to invest in a used CR-V and trading in our 2001 Honda CR-V to keep up with our growing family. David was more than willing to help us step by step and answer any questions we had before finally deciding on the right car for us. It's hard to find a car salesman that isn't only interested in making their monthly sales quota and ...


Leave Us A Review