Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

David, and Nick were super helpful! David was very quick to respond, and had such a great attitude. Ask for David.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Steven in service is a very knowledgeable service consultant that I recommend by name. Nothing but positive experiences with him.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Steve, Chris and James are always on point and put their best techs on my Q50 so the service is done right every time. They rock!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Towney Townsend is the best! This is my 4th Infinity purchase with him! Not only is he great but everyone one in the service department as well. I continue to do business with them because of the impeccable customer service I consistently receive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Quality dealer. Love the people and team here. Thank you as always

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Service Dept is above par. Chris and Steven are a big part of my brand loyalty. They make servicing my car painless. Considering having my other cars serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I love INFINITI! Chris made everything I seamless and helped me out along the way. He helped me understand what I was getting and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Chris in the service department was amazing! No headaches like I encountered at Jim Coleman. Very easy process to intake, things covered under warranty when Jim Coleman gave me a headache about. And and he actually got me a nice little discount on oil over what Jim Coleman wanted to charge me. Jim Coleman wanted 110 bucks they charged me 75 bucks.They earned a new customer. 5 stars all the way! Great service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Chris in the service department was amazing! No headaches like I encountered at Jim Coleman. Very easy process to intake, things covered under warranty when Jim Coleman gave me a headache about. And and he actually got me a nice little discount on oil over what Jim Coleman wanted to charge me. Jim Coleman wanted 110 bucks they charged me 75 bucks.They earned a new customer. 5 stars all the way! Great service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I just purchased my new vehicle with Olivia. She was VERY helpful and had excellent communication every step of the way. They are very flexible and did everything to help me get the financing i needed. I went in with my mind set on one vehicle and ended up with something MUCH better. Thank you Olivia and everyone at Sheehy for my making my experience so amazing.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review